REVIEWS

Jinty

17 Feb 2024

Eileen

14 Feb 2024

Allan

10 Feb 2024

Karen

10 Feb 2024

The sauces were spilt in the boxes, nearly no chips in box, pizza overcooked, items were not very hot on arrival and we waited nearly 1.5hours of which we phoned when expected delivery time had passed and the food had still not left premises. It was really poor quality compared to normal.


Eileen

08 Feb 2024

Steven

04 Feb 2024

Eileen

29 Jan 2024

Linda

21 Jan 2024

Food was piping hot and generous helping


James

17 Jan 2024

Never had any problems. 5*


Donna

14 Jan 2024

Linda

13 Jan 2024

Food was perfect and piping hot but still a little bit long for delivery


dougie

13 Jan 2024

Part of the other was wrong but enjoyable


Scott

11 Jan 2024

Fast delivery amd good food. Thanks


Darren

10 Jan 2024

Donnaemns71@gmail.com

06 Jan 2024

Took over an hour to be delivered, arrived cold.


Karen

06 Jan 2024

Vegtable pakoras were dry and not very tasty, not alot of donner meat in MB.


Thomas

06 Jan 2024

Fish was lovely freshly made and nice and hot very good meal


Steven

05 Jan 2024

Donna

04 Jan 2024

Sam

04 Jan 2024

Had to change my order to a collection, 40 min delivery time but over an hour and a half later when I called I was told it would ‘be a while still definitely’ Wasn’t even offered my delivery charge back.


Eileen

02 Jan 2024

Paul

02 Jan 2024

Order never arrived after 3hrs. Was told for an hour and a half it was with the driver. Person on the phone was clearly dishonest and unhelpful with a refund. I will now contact my bank in order to get the refund I’m due. It’s unfortunate because I have ordered from you for years without any issues


Louise

02 Jan 2024

Waited 3 hours for delivery even got told my order had been delivered when it clearly hadn't plus when I phoned the shop they put the phone down🤬


Sharon

02 Jan 2024

Fast delivery. Food was delicious. Will order again.


George

01 Jan 2024

Mark

01 Jan 2024

I want my money refunded didn’t receive my delivery tried phoning no one would answer


Alistair

30 Dec 2023

Lydia

27 Dec 2023

2 hours delivery time and food cold. Usually pretty good but this is the second time this has happened. Will be rethinking about ordering again


Amanda

26 Dec 2023

Very poor


Janis

24 Dec 2023

Worst I’ve ever experienced from here fish was inedible I called to see if delivery had left after quite some time ordered 19.07 order arrived 21.35 cold dried out and inedible I called at 9pm as was on the website delivery 20.00 worst service I have experienced from this shop ever


Laura

19 Dec 2023

Eileen

16 Dec 2023

Paul

16 Dec 2023

Miranda

10 Dec 2023

Kelly

10 Dec 2023

Kelly

10 Dec 2023

Eileen

09 Dec 2023

Tracy

06 Dec 2023

Food was lovely and hot and delivered early. Downside was a missing side of chips which is not the end of the world unless you’re 3 and now have no dinner….


John

06 Dec 2023

Order was incorrect fish was tough.


Alana

03 Dec 2023

Marek

02 Dec 2023

+++++++


Sheena

02 Dec 2023

Lovely pizza, hot when delivered enjoyed it very much0


Jordan

30 Nov 2023

Ordered food at 9:30pm it's now 11 pm and it's still not here but yet your as says it has been your app doesn't work properly so fix it


Kate

28 Nov 2023

James

27 Nov 2023

Perfect service and delicious food every order.


Linda

26 Nov 2023

Food was a bit cold presume not first delivery and waited hour and a half order stated 40 mins ordered 5.35 delivered at 7 o clock Their food is good but need to sort out times and deliveries


Eileen

25 Nov 2023

Michelle

25 Nov 2023

Never have any complaints excellent as usual💯


Lynne

24 Nov 2023

Great food , delicious & pipping hot as always thanks


Liz

19 Nov 2023

 

4.0

(379 Reviews)

  (237)
  (45)
  (42)
  (26)
  (23)